Race Sponsors and Winners

Night at The Races Winners

Horse Owner Owner
Race1 Horse 7 Katie Allen
Race 2 Horse 8 Katie Allen
Race 3 Horse 8 Enrico Bianchi Archie Hughes
Race 4 Horse 1 Archie Hughes Rory Gordon
Race 5 Horse 3 Alex Place Myles Ingram
Race 6 Horse 5 Jonny Campbell Tara Torrens
Race 7 Horse 8 Matthew Williamson Ethan Pavlovic
Race 8 Horse 8 Colin Salt Samuel Solomon

Race Sponsors

 diamon-heron-solicitors-belfast  gvani_logo  ultraproservices
 podiatry  081314_1325_NewMembersW1.png  tvs
 showersave security_installers-belfast  quinn_automatic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s