Club Committee

Chairman – Gareth Davis

President – Russell McLaughlin

Senior VP – TBC

Junior VP – George Saunders

Honorary Secretary – Andrew Magee

Honorary Treasurer – Jonny Allen

Director of Rugby – Gareth Lynn

Head Coach – Gareth Lynn

Assistant Coach – Ben Clements

Assistant Coach – Chris Nash

1st XV Captain – David Kenny

2nd XV Captain – Alan O’Neill

3rd XV Captain – Charlie MCGrory

Fixture Secretary – Colin Petrie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: