AGM – Committee 2022-23

🦉Who’s Who around the club for 2022-23

Chairman – Gareth Davis

President – George Saunders Jnr

Treasurer – Jon Allen

Secretary- Andrew Magee

UB Rep – Phil Ingram

DoR – Gareth Lynn

Fixture Sec – Colin Petrie

1st XV Captain – Stewart Martin

1sts VC – Ross Bryans

2nd XV Captain – Paddy Barnes

2nds VC – Matt Alexander

2nds VC – Tom Davis

3rd XV Captain – Jonny Sloan

3rds VC – Charlie McGrory

3rds VC – Dan Laverty

Enjoy the summer everyone. Looking forward to a great 2022-23 season.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s